We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bethel Park Automotive Inc.
412-831-0300
5450 Progress Blvd. (Located in the Bethel Park Industrial Park.)
Bethel Park, PA 15102
40.3210724 -80.0426462
http://bethelparkautomotive.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
23 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Melissa 11/02/2018
  John 10/04/2018
I have always received nothing but the best from Bethel Park Automotive
  Victor H 09/20/2018
  Karen 07/19/2018
  John 07/19/2018
  Anthony 06/28/2018
Good people who provide good service deserve nothing but a Good review.
  Cindy L 06/16/2018
I recently had some leaks under my car. Upon inspection it was discovered that there were actually a few issues causing problems. Initially it looked as though the cost could be pretty high and being a poor working stiff I wasn't sure I could afford the repairs. With that, Ralph made some suggestions and we decided to take one problem at a time to buy some time. In doing that, they were able to fix my car in 2 separate visits for much less than originally thought and I'm safely back on the road again. So thanks for watching out for both my car and my wallet.
  Cynthia J 05/24/2018
So happy I found you, I won't go anywhere else and I always recommend you when it comes up
  Rick 04/17/2018
Received excellent service for my fan belts. They provided details for the service and also gave me helpful information about my air condition system. Will continue to come here.
  Joann S 12/28/2017
Bethel Park Automotive has always been able to take care of any issues we've had with our vehicles. Their service is fast, efficient and trusting. Quality work.
  Cynthia J 05/18/2017
Friendly staff, excellent service, have never had a problem
  Joann S 01/20/2017
Bethel Automotive is one of the better, more reliable shops around. We are confident that when work is performed, it is of the highest quality.
  Scott 12/10/2016
Always thorough & courteous
  Cindy L 05/27/2016
I love these guys. They always do a nice job on my car. They treat me with respect and keep me informed on the status of my vehicle.
  Stephen 03/28/2016
Great service at a great price as usual! Ralph and the mechanics installed two new tires and also thoroughly checked the suspension and steering for any damage from a monster pothole incident. I trust Bethel Park Automotive completely with my car!
  James 11/19/2015
I've been working with Bethel Park Automotive for close to 15 years. Ralph and all of the staff there are great honest people. I am always completely satisfied with the expert service I receive and will certainly continue to have my vehicles serviced there. Keep up the excellent work!
  Cyrus V 10/08/2015
Always a good job!
  Stephen 06/18/2015
I've taken my 2005 Dodge Neon to Bethel Park Automotive several times in the past few months, and I'm convinced that it's the best auto repair garage I've ever used.
  Cynthia J 04/02/2015
I've been going to Bethel Park Automotive for quite some time now and they have always been forthright and honest with me, something that I never found in a service station before.
  William Andrew 03/07/2015
Great service! I have been taking all of our family vehicles to Bethel Park Automotive for service and state inspections for the past four years. They are always friendly and honest.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
412-831-0300
near by local auto car shop
5450 Progress Blvd. (Located in the Bethel Park Industrial Park.)
Bethel Park, PA 15102
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo